Thai Visa Trivia of the Day

For citizens of Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka Nepal, Syria, Iraq, Iran, Lebanon, Sudan, Algeria, Libya, Yemen, Egypt, Palestinian State, Nigeria, Afghanistan, China, and North Korea, the Thai visa applicant must first be granted status of residence in Japan.
I wonder if this only applies to people applying to the Royal Thai Consulate in Osaka.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.